Wellness training

Tatjana Wegner works as a dancer, choreographer and wellness coach. Thanks to many additional training courses and trips, she was able to expand her repertoire far beyond classical ballet dance. This background makes it possible to offer the following spectrum as a wellness trainer:

Ballet workout, children's ballet, contact improv, modern dance, Pilates, universal yoga, Ashtanga yoga, yoga gym, yoga dance, hatha yoga, Qi Gong dance, back exercises, salsa dance, dance therapy, folklore, senior gymnastics

New wellness concepts are catching on!

Darüber hinaus entwickelte Tatjana Wegner eigene Wellness Trainings, die sie an Trainer und Sportinteressierte weitergibt. Als Personal Coach, in den Studios und in den Workshops bietet sie deshalb zusätzlich sowohl folgende sowie eigene Kurse an:

  • Meditation
  • Coaching
  • Tanz Therapie
  • Therapeutic ballet
  • Ballet workout
  • Bolly Fitness, Bhangra Dance, Bolly Hip Hop
  • Indian Spirit, BollyDance
  • Yoga dance
  • 4 Elemente Yoga, Therapeutisches Yoga
  • Yoga
  • Pilates
  • Spirit Pilates
  • Standing Pilates
  • Qi Gong

Therapeutic ballet

The technique of classical ballet consists of fixed, structured and ordered forms. Contrary to the more general conventional ideas that result from this, these can lead to physical security, centering and stability, and thus contribute to strengthening self-confidence. In this seminar, basic forms of ballet are taught, creating the basis for your own creative expression with the topics that are contained in these basic forms of ballet. Such as the grounding in the Plié, the centering in the Passé, the balance in the Arabesque and the height in the jumps. Individual improvisations, partner work, as well as circle dances and sequences of a dance theater based on them are included. For all people with and without previous dance knowledge who want to find a new approach to ballet in this special way.

Bhangra workout / hip hop

A new mega music trend is just around the corner and heralds another epoch from the modern world of popular music and dance culture!
We are talking about BANGHRA DANCE, a mixture of romantic Indian music and the rhythmically electrifying grooves and moves of hip hop and black music.
BHANGRA is a folk dance from the Punjab, a region in northern India. Its hallmarks are dynamic, sonorous rhythms; in Europe it was the MC Punjabi hit that brought the West into contact with the typical BHANGRA sound for the first time.
For the dancers of this dynamic dance style, this mixture of folk dance, hip hop and aerobics means a focus on the shoulder and footwork.
The shoulders remain in use all the time and are connected with various step combinations.
From the point of view of sporty fitness dancing, BHANGRA DANCE is an effective fat burner training in which strength endurance as well as stamina and coordination are promoted. These trend moves are led by Tatjana Wegner, the trendsetter of this dance style.

Bolly hip

is the current trend from Tatjana Wegner's BollyDance Company. BOLLY HIP describes a lively and dynamic workout that is unique in fitness dance movement and focuses on working with the "hip". It's a mix of Indian Bollywood dance and Western hip hop.
The innumerable possibilities of movement of the hip are in fact a science in themselves.
Anyone who has ever experienced the distinctive and graceful hip swings of Bollywood dancers knows about the potential and dimensions of these clearly erotic moves.
BOLLY HIP knows and teaches very different types of hip mobility. There are clear movement patterns and positions with their own names and origins such as “Rajastani Hips” or “Tumka” or “The 8”.
The modern hip hop steps and moves merge with the erotic hip movements from Bollywood dance. The hand gestures from Indian dance support this new style. The training is to very rhythmic music from the genres Bollywood, Bhangra, Oriental with a clear tendency towards crossover, whereby the sounds of different drums are in the foreground.

bhangra-pra%cc%88sentation-in-kaifu-fu%cc%88r-mopo

Ashtanga yoga

Ashtanga Yoga is a holistic yoga method that combines asanas (body postures) and pranayama (breath control). There are fixed series of movements of dynamic yoga postures that are specifically synchronized with the breath. Many modern yoga schools such as Vinyasa, Flow or Power Yoga were developed out of Ashtanga. It is a holistic method based on the further development of the Hatha techniques by T. Krishnamacharyer, which he taught since 1927. He taught individually designed exercises, to train and thus to advance one's own development or to alleviate illnesses. Since 1973 this direction has been introduced and taught in the West. Tatjana Wegner is a qualified trainer for Ashtanga Yoga from Vijay Amar from Dharamsala and teaches regularly in Hamburg.

Universal yoga

Universal Yoga is ideal for everyone who not only wants to train their body and keep it fit, but also strives for mental stability. Universal yoga consists of classic yoga elements that are connected to one another and does not just pick out a few aspects of yoga, such as numerous different types of yoga that exist today. This combination of different styles and the concentration on the core of yoga creates a holistic wellness training for body and mind. Movement sequences are combined with targeted breathing exercises and conscious laughter and thus serve to reduce stress and lead to better flexibility. The seamless transition of the individual exercises and the non-stop slow movements cause energies to be released and flow in the body. Depression, lack of sheep or a lack of self-esteem are a thing of the past.

Yoga gym

Yoga Gym is a form of training for a wide variety of groups (e.g. fitness or yoga beginners) that manages to combine the advantages of several movement philosophies and offers joint and back-friendly wellness training that also integrates the positive mental effects of traditional yoga. These include: Conscious breathing techniques, improved body perception and perception of the environment, expansion of physical and mental performance and increased ability to concentrate.

Yoga dance

Yoga dance is ideal for everyone who not only wants to train their body and keep it fit, but who also enjoys dancing movements. Yoga dance consists of classic yoga elements that are connected to one another in flowing movements. This type of wellness training does not consist of individual exercises, but rather represents a flow of exercises. The aim is not to take any breaks during the training. The elements are lined up and always executed as a whole sequence. The many repetitions make it easy to memorize the elements, to automate them and to feel completely into the movement. The seamless transition of the individual exercises and the uninterrupted slow movements ensure that energies are released and can flow in the body.

Participants report that the body becomes more flexible and agile from repetition to repetition and after the lesson the impression arises that the body has become “longer”, “bigger”. In addition, due to the playful and dance-like use of the exercises, the actual exertion is less noticeable. During yoga dance, the whole body is trained. Many exercises are full body exercises. Strength, mobility, flexibility, stability and posture are trained. In particular, the balance is improved, on the one hand through the individual elements themselves, on the other hand through the transitions from one element to the next - this training effect would not be given by individual elements that are exercised separately from one another.

Pilates

Pilates is a unique wellness training that emphasizes the correct posture of the body and correct breathing. The two power centers of the human body are strengthened. They are made up of the transverse and deep abdominal muscles and, on the other hand, the middle back and shoulder muscles. Pilates can be used to improve general fitness for people of all ages. It can and should be combined with other sports. It improves performance in all areas, promotes better posture and body awareness.

408902_307623902605167_110601308974095_983714_25873255_n

Qi Gong

This wellness training is an important part of the ancient Chinese medicine. There are around 800 movement sequences. QiGong usually takes place on the spot - standing, lying down and sitting. Through long practice, energy (Qi) should be collected and directed to certain places in the body. The movements are repeated at least 20 times. QiGong exercises are intended to harmonize or strengthen the life energy and thus contribute to balancing the power poles Ying and Yang. Such body work is a useful addition to a holistic dance concept like BollyDance.

 

LINK TO THE PICTURE GALLERY

dsc00273

Courses & Events

Events may be canceled during the pandemic. If in doubt, please contact us at 0176-48688088 or via our contact form.

Monday
Tuesday
Wednesday
Thursday
Friday
Saturday
Sunday
27
28
29
30
31
1
2
  • 12:50 pmBallet workout
    Ballett Workout
  • 2:30 pmVinyasa yoga
    Yoga
2
3
4
  • 5:15 pmYoga Vinyasa
    Stretch
  • 7:00 pmBallet workout
    Ballett Workout
  • 7:30 pmBollyDance
  • 8:30 pmYoga basic
    Stretch
4
5
  • 3:30 pmChildren dance
  • 4:00 pmChildren's dance / ballet
    Kinder Tanz
  • 4:30 pmChildren's dance / ballet
  • 6:15 pmBollywood Dance
    BollyDance DVD
  • 8:15 pmPilates
    Pilates
5
3
  • 5:15 pmKinderballett
    Kinder Tanz
  • 7:15 pmPilates - All levels
    Ballett Workout
  • 8:30 pmBollyDance
6
3
  • 6:45 pmBallet workout
    Ballett Workout
  • 8:00 pmPilates
    Pilates
  • 9:15 pmFaszien Yoga
    Stretch
7
2
  • 12:30 pmYoga Vinyasa
    Stretch
  • 7:00 pmBollyDance Company Training
    BollyDance
8
2
  • 12:50 pmBallet workout
    Ballett Workout
  • 2:30 pmVinyasa yoga
    Yoga
9
10
4
  • 5:15 pmYoga Vinyasa
    Stretch
  • 7:00 pmBallet workout
    Ballett Workout
  • 7:30 pmBollyDance
  • 8:30 pmYoga basic
    Stretch
11
5
  • 3:30 pmChildren dance
  • 4:00 pmChildren's dance / ballet
    Kinder Tanz
  • 4:30 pmChildren's dance / ballet
  • 6:15 pmBollywood Dance
    BollyDance DVD
  • 8:15 pmPilates
    Pilates
12
3
  • 5:15 pmKinderballett
    Kinder Tanz
  • 7:15 pmPilates - All levels
    Ballett Workout
  • 8:30 pmBollyDance
13
3
  • 6:45 pmBallet workout
    Ballett Workout
  • 8:00 pmPilates
    Pilates
  • 9:15 pmFaszien Yoga
    Stretch
14
2
  • 12:30 pmYoga Vinyasa
    Stretch
  • 7:00 pmBollyDance Company Training
    BollyDance
15
2
  • 12:50 pmBallet workout
    Ballett Workout
  • 2:30 pmVinyasa yoga
    Yoga
16
17
4
  • 5:15 pmYoga Vinyasa
    Stretch
  • 7:00 pmBallet workout
    Ballett Workout
  • 7:30 pmBollyDance
  • 8:30 pmYoga basic
    Stretch
18
5
  • 3:30 pmChildren dance
  • 4:00 pmChildren's dance / ballet
    Kinder Tanz
  • 4:30 pmChildren's dance / ballet
  • 6:15 pmBollywood Dance
    BollyDance DVD
  • 8:15 pmPilates
    Pilates
19
3
  • 5:15 pmKinderballett
    Kinder Tanz
  • 7:15 pmPilates - All levels
    Ballett Workout
  • 8:30 pmBollyDance
20
3
  • 6:45 pmBallet workout
    Ballett Workout
  • 8:00 pmPilates
    Pilates
  • 9:15 pmFaszien Yoga
    Stretch
21
2
  • 12:30 pmYoga Vinyasa
    Stretch
  • 7:00 pmBollyDance Company Training
    BollyDance
22
2
  • 12:50 pmBallet workout
    Ballett Workout
  • 2:30 pmVinyasa yoga
    Yoga
23
24
4
  • 5:15 pmYoga Vinyasa
    Stretch
  • 7:00 pmBallet workout
    Ballett Workout
  • 7:30 pmBollyDance
  • 8:30 pmYoga basic
    Stretch
25
5
  • 3:30 pmChildren dance
  • 4:00 pmChildren's dance / ballet
    Kinder Tanz
  • 4:30 pmChildren's dance / ballet
  • 6:15 pmBollywood Dance
    BollyDance DVD
  • 8:15 pmPilates
    Pilates
26
3
  • 5:15 pmKinderballett
    Kinder Tanz
  • 7:15 pmPilates - All levels
    Ballett Workout
  • 8:30 pmBollyDance
27
3
  • 6:45 pmBallet workout
    Ballett Workout
  • 8:00 pmPilates
    Pilates
  • 9:15 pmFaszien Yoga
    Stretch
28
2
  • 12:30 pmYoga Vinyasa
    Stretch
  • 7:00 pmBollyDance Company Training
    BollyDance
29
2
  • 12:50 pmBallet workout
    Ballett Workout
  • 2:30 pmVinyasa yoga
    Yoga
30


BollyDance Workout DVD

Whole choreographies for Bollywood songs can be practiced at home in easily comprehensible individual sections. The holistic training brings you back into shape and takes you into Indian dream worlds.

[MORE]

Pari Production

Newsletter

Wellness Training

Tatjana Wegner ist als Tänzerin, Choreografin und Wellness Coach tätig. Sie konnte dank vieler Zusatzausbildungen und Reisen ihr Repertoire weit über den klassischen Ballettanz hinaus erweitern. Dieser Hintergrund ermöglicht es folgendes Spektrum als Wellnesstrainer anzubieten:

Ballett Workout, Aeroballett, Kinder Ballett, 
Kontakt Impro, 
Modern Tanz, 
Pilates, Universal Yoga, Ashtanga Yoga, 
Yoga – Gym, Yoga Dance, 
Hatha Yoga ,
Qi Gong- Dance, 
Rückengymnastik, 
Salsa Dance, 
Tanztherapie, Folklore, Senioren Gymnastik

Neue Wellness Konzepte machen Schule!

Darüber hinaus entwickelte Tatjana Wegner eigene Wellness Trainings, die sie an Trainer und Sportinteressierte weitergibt. In verschiedenen Studios und Workshops bietet sie deshalb zusätzlich folgende eigene Kurse an:

  • Indian Spirit, BollyDance
  • Bolly Fitness, Bhangra Dance,
 Bolly Hip Hop
  • Ballett Workout
  • Yoga Dance
  • 4 Elemente Yoga
  • Spirit-Pilates
  • Standing Pilates

Bhangra Workout / Hip Hop

Ein neuer Mega – Musiktrend steht vor der Tür und verkündet eine weitere Epoche der aus der modernen Welt der populären Musik und Tanzkultur!
Die Rede ist vom BANGHRA DANCE, einer Mischung aus romantischer indischer Musik und den rhythmisch elektrisierenden Grooves und Moves des Hip Hop und Black Music.
BHANGRA ist in seinem Ursprung ein Volkstanz aus dem Punjab, einer Region in Nordindien. Seine Kennzeichen sind dynamische klangvolle Rhythmen; in Europa war es der Hit vom MC Punjabi, der den Westen zum ersten Mal mit dem typischen BHANGRA Sound in Kontakt brachte.
Für die Tänzer und Tänzerinnen dieses dynamischen Tanzstils bedeutet diese Mischung aus Volkstanz, Hip Hop und Aerobic eine Fokussierung auf die Schulter und Beinarbeit.
Die Schultern bleiben die ganze Zeit im Einsatz und werden mit verschiedenen Schrittkombinationen verbunden.
Aus Sicht des sportiven Fitness-Tanzens ist BHANGRA DANCE ein effektives Fatburner-Training, in dem auch Kraft-Ausdauer sowie die Kondition und Koordination gefördert werden. Angeleitet werden diese Trendmoves von Tatjana Wegner, der Trendsetterin dieses Tanzstils.

Bolly Hip

ist der aktuelle Trend aus Tatjana Wegner´s BollyDance Company. BOLLY HIP beschreibt ein in der Fitness-Tanzbewegung einzigartiges, lebendiges und dynamisches Workout, das seinen Schwerpunkt auf die Arbeit mit der  „Hüfte“ legt. Es ist eine Mischung aus indischem Bollywood Dance und westlichem Hip Hop.
Die unzähligen Bewegungsmöglichkeiten der Hüfte sind faktisch eine Wissenschaft für sich.
Wer jemals die aparten und anmutigen Hüftschwünge der Bollywood-Tänzerinnen erlebt hat, weiß um das Potential und die Dimensionen dieser eindeutig erotischen Moves.
BOLLY HIP kennt und lehrt ganz unterschiedliche Arten der Beweglichkeit der Hüfte. Es gibt klare Bewegungsmuster und Stellungen mit eigenen Namen und Ursprüngen wie z.B. „Rajastani Hips“ oder „Tumka“ oder „ The 8“.
Die modernen Hip Hop-Schritte und -Moves verschmelzen mit den erotischen Hüft-Bewegungen aus dem Bollywood Dance.Die Handgesten aus dem indischen Tanz unterstützen diesen neuen Stil. Trainiert wird zu sehr rhythmischer Musik aus den Genres Bollywood, Bhangra, Oriental mit einer deutlichen Tendenz zum Crossover, wobei die Sounds verschiedener Trommeln im Vordergrund stehen.

bhangra-pra%cc%88sentation-in-kaifu-fu%cc%88r-mopo

Ashtanga Yoga

Ashtanga Yoga ist eine ganzheitliche Yogamethode, die Asanas (Körperstellungen) und Pranayama (Atemkotrolle) kombiniert. Es gibt festgelegte Bewegungsserien von dynamisch ausgeführten Yogastellungen, die gezielt mit dem Atem synchronisiert werden. Viele moderner Yogaschulen wie Vinyasa, Flow oder Power-Yoga wurden aus Ashtanga heraus entwickelt. Es ist eine ganzheitliche Methode, basierend auf der Weiterentwicklung der Hatha Techniken von T. Krishnamacharyer, die er seit 1927 unterrichtete. Er lehrte individuell gestaltete Übungen,  zu trainieren und somit , die eigene Entwicklung voranzutreiben oder Krankheiten zu lindern. Seit 1973 wurde diese Richtung im Westen vorgestellt und gelehrt. Tatjana Wegner ist ausgebildete Trainerin für Ashtanga Yoga von Vijay Amar aus Dharamsala und unterrichtet regelmäßig in Hamburg.

Universal Yoga

Universal Yoga ist ideal für jeden, der nicht nur seinen Körper trainieren und fit halten möchte, sondern darüber hinaus mentale Stabilität anstrebt. Universal Yoga besteht aus klassischen Yoga-Elementen, die miteinander verbunden werden und greift nicht nur einige Aspekt des Yoga heraus, wie zahlreiche unterschiedliche Yogaarten, die es heute gibt. Durch diese Kombination aus veschiedenen Stilen und die Konzentration auf den Kern des Yoga entsteht ein ganzheitliches Wellness Training für Körper und Geist. Bewegungsabläufe werden mit gezielten Atemübungen und bewusstem Lachen vereint und dienen so zum Stressabbau und führen zu besserer Flexibilität. Der nahtlose Übergang der einzelnen Übungen und die pausenlosen langsamen Bewegungen bewirken, dass im Körper Energien freigesetzt werden und fließen. So gehören Depressionen, Schaflosigkeit oder mangelndes Selbstwertgefühl der Vergangenheit an.

Yoga Gym

Yoga Gym ist eine Trainingsform für verschiedenste Gruppen (z.B. Fitness- oder Yoga-Anfänger), die es schafft, die Vorteile aus etlichen Bewegungsphilosophien zu vereinen und ein gelenk-sowie rückenschonendes Wellness Training bietet, welches auch die positive seelische Wirkung des traditionellen Yoga integriert. Hierzu gehören: Bewusste Atemtechniken, verbesserte Körperwahrnehmungen und Wahrnehmungen der Umwelt, Erweiterung der körperlichen und geistigen Leistungsfähigkeit und erhöhte Konzentrationsfähigkeit.

Yoga Dance

Yoga-Dance ist ideal für jeden, der nicht nur seinen Körper trainieren und fit halten möchte, sondern darüber hinaus auch Freude an tänzerischen Bewegungsabläufen hat. Yoga-Dance besteht aus klassischen Yoga-Elementen, die in fließenden Bewegungen miteinander verbunden werden. Diese Art von Wellness Training setzt sich also nicht aus Einzelübungen zusammen, sondern stellt einen Übungsfluss dar. Ziel ist es, während des Trainings keine Pausen zu machen. Die Elemente werden aneinandergereiht und dabei immer wieder als ganze Folge ausgeführt. Durch die vielen Wiederholungen fällt es leicht, sich die Elemente einzuprägen, zu automatisieren und sich ganz in die Bewegung hineinzufühlen. Der nahtlose Übergang der einzelnen Übungen und die pausenlosen langsamen Bewegungen bewirken, dass im Körper Energien freigesetzt werden und fließen können.

Teilnehmer berichten, dass der Körper von Wiederholung zu Wiederholung flexibler und beweglicher wird und nach der Stunde der Eindruck einsteht, der Körper sei „länger“, „größer“ geworden. Außerdem sei durch den spielerischen und tänzerischen Einsatz der Übungen die eigentliche Anstrengung weniger spürbar.Beim Yoga-Dance wird der ganze Körper trainiert. Viele Übungen sind Ganzkörperübungen. Trainiert werden Kraft, Beweglichkeit, Flexibilität, Stabilität und die Haltung. Besonders das Gleichgewicht wird verbessert, einerseits durch die einzelnen Elemente selbst, andererseits durch die Übergänge von einem Element zum nächsten – dieser Trainingseffekt wäre durch Einzelelemente, die voneinander getrennt ausgeübt werden, nicht gegeben.


Pilates

Pilates ist eine einzigartiges Wellness Training, dessen Betonung auf der haltungsgerechten Ausrichtung des Körpers und der korrekten Atmung liegt. Die beiden Kraftzentren des menschlichen Körpers werden gestärkt. Sie setzen sich zusammen aus der queren und der tiefen Bauchmuskulatur, und andererseits aus der mittleren Rücken- und Schultermuskulatur. Pilates kann zur Steigerung der allgemeinen Fitness, bei Personen jeden Alters angewandt werden. Man kann und sollte es mit anderen Sportarten kombinieren. Es verbessert die Leistungen in allen Bereichen, fördert eine bessere Körperhaltung und Körperwahrnehmung.

408902_307623902605167_110601308974095_983714_25873255_n

Qi Gong

Dieses Wellness Training ist ein wichtiger Bestandteil der Jahrtausende alten chinesischen Medizin. Es gibt rund 800 Bewegungssequenzen. QiGong findet meist auf der Stelle statt – im Stehen, Liegen und Sitzen. Durch langes Üben soll Energie (Qi) gesammelt und im Körper an bestimmte Stellen gelenkt werden. Die Bewegungen werden mindestens 20-mal wiederholt. QiGong-Übungen sollen die Lebensenergie harmonisieren bzw. stärken und somit zum Ausgleich der Kräftepole Ying und Yang beitragen. Eine derartige Körperarbeit ist eine sinnvolle Ergänzung zu einem ganzheitlichen Tanzkonzept wie BollyDance.

 

LINK ZUR BILDERGALERIE

dsc00273

Featured Image

Kurse & Events

Montag
Dienstag
Mittwoch
Donnerstag
Freitag
Samstag
Sonntag
27
28
29
30
1
1
  • 19:00BollyDance Company Training
    BollyDance
2
3
  • 12:00Ballett Workout
    Ballett Workout
  • 13:00Stretch
    Stretch
  • 14:30Vinyasa Yoga
    Yoga
3
4
2
  • 19:30BollyDance
  • 20:30Yoga Basic
    Stretch
5
4
  • 15:30Kinder Tanz
  • 16:30Kinder Tanz/Ballett
  • 18:15Ballett Workout
    Ballett Workout
  • 20:15Pilates
    Pilates
6
3
  • 17:45Pilates Basis
    Pilates
  • 19:15Pilates – Alle Levels
    Ballett Workout
  • 20:30BollyDance
7
4
  • 15:15Kinder Tanz/Ballett
    Kinder Tanz
  • 16:15Pilates
    Pilates
  • 18:45Ballett Workout
    Ballett Workout
  • 19:45Pilates
    Pilates
8
1
  • 19:00BollyDance Company Training
    BollyDance
9
3
  • 12:00Ballett Workout
    Ballett Workout
  • 13:00Stretch
    Stretch
  • 14:30Vinyasa Yoga
    Yoga
10
11
2
  • 19:30BollyDance
  • 20:30Yoga Basic
    Stretch
12
4
  • 15:30Kinder Tanz
  • 16:30Kinder Tanz/Ballett
  • 18:15Ballett Workout
    Ballett Workout
  • 20:15Pilates
    Pilates
13
3
  • 17:45Pilates Basis
    Pilates
  • 19:15Pilates – Alle Levels
    Ballett Workout
  • 20:30BollyDance
14
4
  • 15:15Kinder Tanz/Ballett
    Kinder Tanz
  • 16:15Pilates
    Pilates
  • 18:45Ballett Workout
    Ballett Workout
  • 19:45Pilates
    Pilates
15
1
  • 19:00BollyDance Company Training
    BollyDance
16
3
  • 12:00Ballett Workout
    Ballett Workout
  • 13:00Stretch
    Stretch
  • 14:30Vinyasa Yoga
    Yoga
17
18
2
  • 19:30BollyDance
  • 20:30Yoga Basic
    Stretch
19
4
  • 15:30Kinder Tanz
  • 16:30Kinder Tanz/Ballett
  • 18:15Ballett Workout
    Ballett Workout
  • 20:15Pilates
    Pilates
20
3
  • 17:45Pilates Basis
    Pilates
  • 19:15Pilates – Alle Levels
    Ballett Workout
  • 20:30BollyDance
21
4
  • 15:15Kinder Tanz/Ballett
    Kinder Tanz
  • 16:15Pilates
    Pilates
  • 18:45Ballett Workout
    Ballett Workout
  • 19:45Pilates
    Pilates
22
1
  • 19:00BollyDance Company Training
    BollyDance
23
3
  • 12:00Ballett Workout
    Ballett Workout
  • 13:00Stretch
    Stretch
  • 14:30Vinyasa Yoga
    Yoga
24
25
2
  • 19:30BollyDance
  • 20:30Yoga Basic
    Stretch
26
4
  • 15:30Kinder Tanz
  • 16:30Kinder Tanz/Ballett
  • 18:15Ballett Workout
    Ballett Workout
  • 20:15Pilates
    Pilates
27
3
  • 17:45Pilates Basis
    Pilates
  • 19:15Pilates – Alle Levels
    Ballett Workout
  • 20:30BollyDance
28
4
  • 15:15Kinder Tanz/Ballett
    Kinder Tanz
  • 16:15Pilates
    Pilates
  • 18:45Ballett Workout
    Ballett Workout
  • 19:45Pilates
    Pilates
29
1
  • 19:00BollyDance Company Training
    BollyDance
30
3
  • 12:00Ballett Workout
    Ballett Workout
  • 13:00Stretch
    Stretch
  • 14:30Vinyasa Yoga
    Yoga
31

Newsletter

Wellness Coah

News



Bollywood Tanzausbildung

Unsere Trainerausbildungen sind vor allem für Trainer von Fitness- oder Tanzkursen gedacht, aber auch für die Tänzer.

[MEHR]


BollyDance Workout – DVD ab jetzt im Handel !

In gut nachvollziehbaren Einzelabschnitten lassen sich zu Hause ganze Choreografien zu Bollywood-Songs einüben. Das ganzheitliche Training bringt Sie wieder in Form und entführt Sie in indische Traumwelten.

[MEHR]